Skip to main content

Le b.a.-ba des transferts monétaires : tout ce que vous devez savoir

We are sorry but the page you are looking for is not available in the language you have selected, please go to the corresponding homepage
  1. Accueil
  2. Communauté

Groupes de travail sur les transferts monétaires

Un répertoire des groupe de travail sur les transferts monétaires du monde entier organisé par région.

Un groupe de travail sur les transferts monétaires (ou groupe de travail sur les besoins essentiels dans certaines interventions) est un forum qui facilite la coordination des transferts monétaires au sein d’une intervention humanitaire. Les fonctions d’un groupe de travail sur les transferts monétaires peuvent inclure la coordination de problématiques comme les valeurs des transferts, le ciblage, les mécanismes de distribution, le développement du panier des dépenses minimales et l’harmonisation des outils et directives. Les groupes de travail sur les transferts monétaires peuvent être établis aux niveaux national et régional, selon l’échelle et la portée d’une réponse.

Groupe de travail sur les transferts monétaires – Échelle régionale/mondiale

Americas Cash Working Groups

US & Canada

Holly Radice, holly.radice@calpnetwork.org

Steering Committee Members:

Tenzin Manell, TenzinM@wrcommission.org

Benjamin Phillips, BPhillips@ChildFund.org

Qundeel Khattak, qkhattak@savechildren.org

Darin Ottenhoff, dottenhoff@mercycorps.org

 

 

 

 

Latin America and the Caribbean CWG Leads’ meetings

Actas de reunión de líderes de GTM de las Américas

The regional CWG Leads meet every two months to share updates and discuss common thematic issues. (Invitation only)

Asia-Pacific Regional Cash Working Group

The Asia-Pacific Regional Cash Working Group is supported by a co-chairing arrangement between WFP, IFRC and OCHA.

Contact information

Daniel Gilman
gilmand@un.org

Mulugeta HANDINO
mulugeta.handino@wfp.org

Vlad Cozma
vlad.cozma@wfp.org

Additional information

East Africa Regional Cash Working Group

The Chair is Sapenzie Ojiambo,sapenzie.ojiambo@calpnetwork.org. The two Co-Chairs are Sahara Ibrahim, Sahara.Ibrahim@care.org and Hiba AbouSwaid, hiba.abouswaid@wfp.org

Global Cash Working Group

The Global Cash Working Group (GCWG) is a platform for actors to collaborate and address key issues related to cash and voucher assistance (CVA). The GCWG seeks to link global cash initiatives and actors more systematically with evidence from and best practice in the field and the broader humanitarian system. 

MENA Regional Technical Forum

  • The platform focuses on sharing information and other key developments, including pieces of work and learnings from the MENA region.
  • In addition, four communities of practice focused on localization, MPC, social protection linkages, and health convene online to share learnings and develop common tools, or guidance notes.

Pacific Regional Cash Working Group (PRCWG)

The PRCWG seeks to strengthen collaboration on CVA in both disaster preparedness and response, as well as financial access & inclusion, social protection and other economic inclusion and/or market-based programming involving the transfer of cash or voucher payments to households.

West and Central Africa Regional Cash Working Group

Contacts

All the WCAF regional Cash Working Group minutes and recordings are available here

Groupe de travail sur les transferts monétaires – Échelle nationale

Afghanistan Cash Working Group

Contact information

Rami Berikdar, mohammed.beirkdar@crs.org

Additional information

Brazil

Burkina Faso

Contacts

Alpha Keita
(Co-lead, WFP)
E-mail : alpha.keita@wfp.org

Sarata J. Estelle KABORE
(Co-lead, CRS)
E-mail : sarata.kabore@crs.org

Dan Aoude Sani
(Co-lead, OCHA)

E-mail : sani.elhadjidanaoude@un.org

 

Central African Republic

Serge Arnaud Beremwoudougou PAM serge.beremwoudougou@wfp.org
Valerie Van Zutphen CONCERN Valerie.Zutphen@concern.net
Noelia Natalia Blascovich OCHA noelia.blascovich@un.org
Ndo-Neting Zaboua Sogboua OCHA zabouasogboua@un.org
Eric Stephane Koie Kouassi OCHA  koiekouassi@un.org

Chad

Contacts:

Co-chair programmatique (OXFAM)

Hadaogo Yougbare

hadaogo.yougbare@oxfam.org

Co-chair non-programmatique (OCHA)

Djibrine Hassane

djibrine.hassane@un.org

Democratic Republic of the Congo

Contacts

Co-chair non-programmatique (OCHA)

Rickain Kalanda Lubo

kalanda@un.org

Dominican Republic*

Ecuador

Egypt Basic Needs Working Group

CWG Lead: Alma Dozic
Contact: DOZIC@unhcr.org

 

Click the link below for more information

El Salvador

Henry Montano, Lead:
henry.montano@wfp.org

Cristina Galvez, Lead:
cristina.galvez@wfp.org

Brenda Liliana de Cid, Co-lead:
brenda.delcid@savethechildren.org

Ludin Chavez, co-lead
Ludin.Chavez@savethechildren.org

 

Ethiopia

Chair of the Ethiopian CWG: Tawil Ahmed Adel
atawil@iom.int

Co-Chair: Serkalem Getachew
serkalem.getachew@care.org

Co-Chair: Samson Muradzikwa
smuradzikwa@unicef.org  

Gaza Cash Working Group

CWG Lead:Jan H. van Zoelen Cortes
Contact:
jzoelen@pt.acfspain.org

 

Click the link below for more information

Greece Cash Working Group

Click the link below for more information

Guatemala

Honduras

Indonesia Cash Working Group

Contact information

moektijasih@un.org

Website:

https://www.humanitarianresponse.info/en/operations/indonesia/cash-working-group

Iraq Cash Forum

ICF Lead: Mireia Termes
Contact: mireia.termes@wfp.org

ICF Co-Lead: Annette Savoca
Contact: annette.savoca@peopleinneed.net

Click the link below for more information

Jordan Basic Needs and Food Security Working Group

Contacts

Click the link below for more information

Kenya

Kenya Cash Working Group

Chair
Co-Chair Peter Murgor Kenya Red Cross Society murgor.peter@redcross.or.ke

Laos Cash Working Group

Contact information

Dale Wilson
dale.Wilson@wfp.org

Lebanon Basic Assistance Working Group

CWG Lead: Ruba Cheaib
Contact: cheaib@unhcr.org

 

Click the link below for more information

Libya Cash Working Group

CWG Lead: Mauro Clerici

Contact: clericim@unhcr.org

Economist: Safwan Khan

Contact: khansaf@unhcr.org

Senior CBI Assistant: Rami Mohamed

Contact: mohamera@unhcr.org

Libya Cash Working Group is based in Tunisia.

Click the link below for more information

Madagascar

The government co-leads are Bruno Emmanuel Randriaharihaja, be.randriaharihaja@outlook.com and Solofonirina Landry. The co-chairs are Elena Celada, ecelada@unicef.org and Solofonirina Claudia Rakotoarison,srakotoarison@unicef.org

Kyrgyztan

Contact information:

Stephen Abaka Coordinator/ Technical Advisor stephen.abaka@wfp.org
Rysbek uulu Beikut Co-Chair b.rysbekuulu@redcrescent.kg

Malawi

The co-chair of the Malawi Cash Working Group is Kennedy Nyirenda, kennedy.nyirenda@concern.net

Mali

Contact

Djibril Mimche Njoya OCHA djibril.njoya@un.org
Illa Mahamadou UNHCR illa@unhcr.org
Yacouba Basso Oxfam ybasso1@oxfam.org.uk

 

Mauritania

Contacts

Nouakchott Fatimetou LAHWERTHI PAM fatimetou.lahwerthi@wfp.org
Moulaye Hassen Zeidane MEF moulayehz@gmail.com

México

Abraham Gonzalez, Co-lead:
abgonzalez@iom.int

Moldova

Co-chair: Ministry of Labour and Social Protection

and

Hanna Mattinen, mattinen@unhcr.org.

Mozambique

The co-chairs are Chiara Dara, WFP, chiara.dara@wfp.org (and Sanna Juntunen, WFP, sanna.juntunen@wfp.org, until August 2021) and Angelo Pontes, World Vision, angelo_pontes@wvi.org.

Myanmar Cash Working Group

The co-chairs are Chiara Dara, WFP, chiara.dara@wfp.org (and Sanna Juntunen, WFP, sanna.juntunen@wfp.org, until August 2021) and Angelo Pontes, World Vision, angelo_pontes@wvi.org.

Nigeria

Contacts

Maiduguri Mary Sunday IMMAP msunday@immap.org
Victor Lahai OCHA lahaiv@un.org

Occupied Palestinian Territory (or oPt) Cash Working Group

National Cash Coordinator : Luca Sangalli
Contact: lsangalli@pt.acfspain.org

Gaza Cash Coordinator: Ahmad Abu Shammaleh
Contactabushammaleha@un.org)

Click the link below for more information

Pakistan Cash Working Group

Contact information

Chair: WFP: Sarah Torbey, sara.torbey@wfp.org

Co-Chair: FAO: Raja Jahangee, raja.jahangeer@fao.org

Philippines Cash Working Group

Contact information

Chair: WFP: Sarah Torbey, sara.torbey@wfp.org

Co-Chair: FAO: Raja Jahangee, raja.jahangeer@fao.org

Peru

Poland

Romania

Slovakia CWG

Led by Social Policy Department

co-lead by Ms. Elizabeth Barnhart BARNHART@unhcr.org

Somalia

Somalia Cash Working Group

Co-Chair Francesca Sangiorgi Concern <francesca.sangiorgi@concern.net>
Chair Lexington Matonhodze WFP lexington.matonhodze@wfp.org

South Sudan

South Sudan Cash Working Group

Co-lead David Thomas WFP david.thomas@wfp.org
CWG Coordinator Mary Karanja IOM mkaranja@iom.int
Co-Lead Asar UL Haq SNFI Unit mulhaq@iom.int

Sudan

Sudan Cash Working Group

Coordinator Nathalie Klein WFP nathalie.klein@wfp.org
Ali Khazedar NRC ali.khazendar@wfp.org
Zhou Tinomuzivashi Plan International Tinomuzivashi.zhou@plan-international.org

Syria Cash Working Group

Syria – Whole of Syria

CWG Advisor: Fe Kagahastian
Contact: cashcap.syria@gmail.com

Syria – Damascus based

CWG Lead: Mourad Khawaja
Contact: mkhawaja@caritas.ch

Syria – NWS

Syria-NES

CWG Deputy Coordinator: Zuhair Hassoon
Contact: cashdeputycoordnes@gmail.com

 

Click the link below for more information

Togo

Turkey Basic Needs Working Group

CWG Lead: Ahmet Unver
Contact: unver@unhcr.org

 

Click the link below for more information

Uganda

CWG Lead: Ahmet Unver
Contact: unver@unhcr.org

 

Click the link below for more information

Ukraine

Paul de Carvalho-Pointillart –  pointillart@un.org

Marga Ledomarga.ledo@nrc.no

Mustafa Hadeedmhadeed@iom.int

Ukraine Regional Cash Working Group - Refugee Situation

Contacts

Scott DiPretorodipretor@unhcr.org

Emma Deloedelo@redcross.org.uk

Vietnam Cash Working Group

Contacts

Scott DiPretorodipretor@unhcr.org

Emma Deloedelo@redcross.org.uk

Yemen Cash Working Group

Contacts

Scott DiPretorodipretor@unhcr.org

Emma Deloedelo@redcross.org.uk

Timor Leste

Contact Information:

Widya Setiabudi Co-Chair widya_setiabudi@wvi.org
Ali Ahmad Khan Chair aliahmad.khan@wfp.org
Elena Conte elena.conte@wfp.org
Paulo Belo paulo.belo@crs.org

 

Zimbabwe

Contact Information:

Widya Setiabudi Co-Chair widya_setiabudi@wvi.org
Ali Ahmad Khan Chair aliahmad.khan@wfp.org
Elena Conte elena.conte@wfp.org
Paulo Belo paulo.belo@crs.org

 

Le b.a.-ba des transferts monétaires : tout ce que vous devez savoir

Explorer maintenant