Skip to main content

Le b.a.-ba des transferts monétaires : tout ce que vous devez savoir

We are sorry but the page you are looking for is not available in the language you have selected, please go to the corresponding homepage
  1. Accueil
  2. Communauté

Groupes de travail sur les transferts monétaires

Un répertoire des groupe de travail sur les transferts monétaires du monde entier organisé par région.

Un groupe de travail sur les transferts monétaires (ou groupe de travail sur les besoins essentiels dans certaines interventions) est un forum qui facilite la coordination des transferts monétaires au sein d’une intervention humanitaire. Les fonctions d’un groupe de travail sur les transferts monétaires peuvent inclure la coordination de problématiques comme les valeurs des transferts, le ciblage, les mécanismes de distribution, le développement du panier des dépenses minimales et l’harmonisation des outils et directives. Les groupes de travail sur les transferts monétaires peuvent être établis aux niveaux national et régional, selon l’échelle et la portée d’une réponse.

Groupe de travail sur les transferts monétaires – Échelle régionale/mondiale

Americas Cash Working Groups

US & Canada

Holly Radice, holly.radice@calpnetwork.org

Steering Committee Members:

Tenzin Manell, TenzinM@wrcommission.org

Benjamin Phillips, BPhillips@ChildFund.org

Qundeel Khattak, qkhattak@savechildren.org

Darin Ottenhoff, dottenhoff@mercycorps.org

 

 

 

 

Latin America and the Caribbean CWG Leads’ meetings

Actas de reunión de líderes de GTM de las Américas

The regional CWG Leads meet every two months to share updates and discuss common thematic issues. (Invitation only)

Cash Working Group-R4V

Web page: https://www.r4v.info/

Contact: cbi.rwg@gmail.com

Frequently asked questions

Latin America and the Caribbean CWG Leads’ meetings

Actas de reunión de líderes de GTM de las Américas

The regional CWG Leads meet every two months to share updates and discuss common thematic issues. (Invitation only)

 

Asia-Pacific Regional Cash Working Group

The Asia-Pacific Regional Cash Working Group is supported by a co-chairing arrangement between WFP, IFRC and OCHA.

Contact information

Vlad Cozma AP Regional CWG Coordinator NORCAP/CashCap vlad.cozma@norcap.nrc.no
Barbara Pfister Co-chair WFP barbara.pfister@wfp.org
Riyadh Sidat Co-chair UNOCHA riyadh.sidat@un.org
Indra Puspari Co-chair IFRC indra.puspasari@ifrc.org

Additional information

East Africa Regional Cash Working Group

The Chair is Sapenzie Ojiambo, CALP Network: sapenzie.ojiambo@calpnetwork.org.

The Co-chair is Angel Marende, OCHA
angel.marende@un.org

 

West and Central Africa Regional Cash Working Group

Contacts

All the WCAF regional Cash Working Group minutes and recordings are available here

join the group

Global Cash Working Group

The Global Cash Working Group (GCWG) is a platform for actors to collaborate and address key issues related to cash and voucher assistance (CVA). The GCWG seeks to link global cash initiatives and actors more systematically with evidence from and best practice in the field and the broader humanitarian system. 

MENA Regional Technical Forum

  • The platform focuses on sharing information and other key developments, including pieces of work and learnings from the MENA region.
  • In addition, three communities of practice focused on locally-led responses, MPCA, and social protection linkages convene online to share learnings and develop common tools, or guidance notes.

Groupe de travail sur les transferts monétaires – Échelle nationale

Afghanistan Cash Working Group

Contact information:

Hassan Hussein CWG Coordinator CashCap/WFP hassan.hussein@wfp.org
Amiry Qudratullah Co-chair International Rescue Commitee qudratullah.amiry@rescue.org

Additional information

Bangladesh Cash Working Group

Contact information:

Bangladesh (Rohingya) Kajal Ahmed de Leon National Coordination Officer IOM kajal@iscgcxb.org; kajahmed@iom.int
National Atwar Rahman Co-chair Oxfam arahman1@oxfam.org.uk
Kazi Shahidur Rahman Co-chair UN kazi.rahman2@un.org

Additional information

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Contact information:

Secretariat: Red Cross Society of Bosnia and Herzegovina
Contact Person: Azra Bričić, azra@rcsbh.org

Brazil

Contact information:

 

Burkina Faso

Burundi

Position/Role Name Organization Email
Co-lead Saadia Yahouza Iro Kode UNOCHA yahouzairo@un.org
Co-Lead Arcade NIMUBONA Government sep.arcade@gmail.com
Co-lead Robert OKIROR WFP robert.okiror@wfp.org

Cambodge

Contact Information:

Nop Polin Co-chair Dan Church Aid nopo@dca.dk
Kristen Rasmussen Co-chair Dan Church Aid krra@dca.dk
Emma Conlan Co-chair WFP emma.conlan@wfp.org
Federico Barreras Co-chair WFP federico.barreras@wfp.org

 

Website:  https://www.humanitarianresponse.info/en/operations/cambodia/cash-working-group-cwg

Cameroun

Contact Information:

Benedetta di Cintio Co-lead, OCHA dicintio@un.org
Alix Derne Co-lead, OCHA derne@un.org
Joseph Claude Amougou Owono Co-lead, OCHA amougouowono@un.org
Thierry NDAYI Co-lead, WFP thierry.ndayi@wfp.org

Central African Republic

Contact Information:

Serge Arnaud Beremwoudougou WFP serge.beremwoudougou@wfp.org
Abou SYLLA Co-lead, Concern abou.sylla@concern.net
Noelia Natalia Blascovich OCHA noelia.blascovich@un.org
Ndo-Neting Zaboua Sogboua OCHA zabouasogboua@un.org
Eric Stephane Koie Kouassi OCHA koiekouassi@un.org

Chad

Contact Information:

Hadaogo Yougbare Co-chair programmatique OXFAM hadaogo.yougbare@oxfam.org
Djibrine Hassane Co-lead OCHA djibrine.hassane@un.org
Prudence Ndolimana Co-facilitator Concern prudence.ndolimana@concern.net

Democratic Republic of the Congo

Contact Information:

Claire Chastang Co-lead OCHA chastang@un.org
Bindal Guner Co-lead, CashCap Mercy Corps bindal.guner@norcap.nrc.no

Dominican Republic*

Ecuador

Egypt

Contacts:

Click the link below for more information.

El Salvador

Henry Montano, Lead:
henry.montano@wfp.org

Cristina Galvez, Lead:
cristina.galvez@wfp.org

Brenda Liliana de Cid, Co-lead:
brenda.delcid@savethechildren.org

Ludin Chavez, Co-lead
Ludin.Chavez@savethechildren.org

 

Eswatini

Co-chairs Danger Nhlabatsi Red Cross dnhlabatsi@redcross.org.sz
Bheki Ginindza WFP bheki.ginindza@wfp.org
Victor Mahlalela NDMA victor@ndma.org.sz
Zakhele Dlamini WVI zakhele_dlamini@wvi.org

Ethiopia

Coordinator(Secretary) Tawil Ahmed Adel IOM atawil@iom.int
Coordination support lead Nurhussen Feki Ethiopia CWG coordination_support@ethiopia-cwg.org>
Technical Co-Chair Mitiku, Masresha Plan International Masresha.Mitiku@plan-international.org
Technical Co-Chair Samson Muradzikwa UNICEF smuradzikwa@unicef.org

Fiji

Contact Information:

Katerina Sefeti Co-chair WFP katerina.sefeti@wfp.org
Rika Mitsuhashi Co-chair WFP rika.mitsuhashi@wfp.org
Razia Bi Co-chair Ministry of Women and Children and Poverty Alleviation rbi@mwcpa.gov.fj

 

 

Germany

Anita Auerbach, German Red Cross: A.Auerbach@drk.de

Frederick Orimba, German Red Cross, F.Orimba@drk.de

Lukas Frucht, German Federal Foreign Office: s08-6@auswaertiges-amt.de

 

Gaza Cash Working Group

CWG Lead:Jan H. van Zoelen Cortes
Contact:
jzoelen@pt.acfspain.org

 

Click the link below for more information

Greece

Click the link below for more information

Guatemala

Honduras

Indonesia

Contact Information:

Titi Moektijashi Co-chair UNOCHA moektijasih@un.org

Website:

https://www.humanitarianresponse.info/en/operations/indonesia/cash-working-group

Iraq

ICF Lead: Darias Sanyatwe
Contact: bayayi.sanyatwe@wfp.org

ICF Co-lead: Yhen Veso
Contact: yhen_veso@wvi.org

Click the link below for more information

 

Jordan

Contacts

Click the link below for more information

Kenya

CWG Co lead Peter Murgor Kenya Red cross murgor.peter@redcross.or.ke
CWG Chair Girma Government-NDMA hussein.jirma@ndma.go.ke

 

Kyrgyzstan

Contact information

Stephen Abaka Coordinator/ Technical Advisor NORCAP/CashCap stephen.abaka@wfp.org
Rysbek uulu Beikut Co-chair Kyrgyzstan Red Crescent b.rysbekuulu@redcrescent.kg

Laos

Contact information:

Dale Wilson CWG Coordinator WFP dale.wilson@wfp.org

 

Lebanon

BAWG co-chair: Sonia Ben Salem sbensalem@lb.acfspain.org

BAWG Coordinator: Hadi Haddad: haddadh@unhcr.org

Click the link below for more information

Libya

CWG Lead: Mauro Clerici

Contact: clericim@unhcr.org

Economist: Safwan Khan

Contact: khansaf@unhcr.org

Senior CBI Assistant: Rami Mohamed

Contact: mohamera@unhcr.org

Libya Cash Working Group is based in Tunisia.

Click the link below for more information

Madagascar

The government co-leads are Bruno Emmanuel Randriaharihaja, be.randriaharihaja@outlook.com and Solofonirina Landry. The co-chairs are Elena Celada, ecelada@unicef.org and Solofonirina Claudia Rakotoarison,srakotoarison@unicef.org

Kyrgyztan

Contact information:

Stephen Abaka Coordinator/ Technical Advisor NORCAP/CashCap stephen.abaka@wfp.org
Rysbek uulu Beikut Co-chair Kyrgyzstan Red Crescent b.rysbekuulu@redcrescent.kg

Laos

Contact information:

Dale Wilson CWG Coordinator WFP dale.wilson@wfp.org

Malawi

The co-chair of the Malawi Cash Working Group is Kennedy Nyirenda, kennedy.nyirenda@concern.net

Mali

Contact

Djibril Mimche Njoya OCHA djibril.njoya@un.org
Illa Mahamadou UNHCR illa@unhcr.org
Yacouba Basso Oxfam ybasso1@oxfam.org.uk

 

Mauritania

Contacts

Nouakchott Fatimetou LAHWERTHI PAM fatimetou.lahwerthi@wfp.org
Moulaye Hassen Zeidane MEF moulayehz@gmail.com

México

Abraham Gonzalez, Co-lead:
abgonzalez@iom.int

Moldova

Co-chair: Ministry of Labour and Social Protection

and

Hanna Mattinen, mattinen@unhcr.org.

Mozambique

The co-chairs are Chiara Dara, WFP, chiara.dara@wfp.org (and Sanna Juntunen, WFP, sanna.juntunen@wfp.org, until August 2021) and Angelo Pontes, World Vision, angelo_pontes@wvi.org.

Myanmar Cash Working Group

John Nelson Co-chair Mercy Corps jnelson@mercycorps.org
Myo Thida Swe Co-chair UNOCHA myo.thidaswe@un.org
Mikolaj Radlicki Co-chair UNOCHA mikolaj.radlicki@un.org

Mongolia

Suvdaa Bold Co-chair UNRCO suvd.bold@un.org
Jigjidpurev Sukhbaatar Co-chair FAO jigjidpurev.sukhbaatar@fao.org

Nepal Cash Coordination Group (CCG)

Nigeria

Contact Information:

Mary Sunday: mary.sunday@un.org
CWG Coordinator (OCHA)

 

Occupied Palestinian Territory (or oPt) Cash Working Group

National Cash Coordinator : Luca Sangalli
Contact: lsangalli@pt.acfspain.org

Gaza Cash Coordinator: Ahmad Abu Shammaleh
Contactabushammaleha@un.org)

Click the link below for more information

Pakistan Cash Working Group

Contact information

Muhammad Amin Chair WFP muhammad.amin@wfp.org
Iqbal Naeem Co-chair FAO naeem.iqbal@fao.org
Muhammad Fiaz Secretariat ACTED muhammad.fiaz@acted.org

Papua New Guinea

Lindsay Lambi Co-chair UNDP lindsay.lambi@undp.org
Hudson Tabara Co-chair UNDP hudson.tabara@undp.org
Isimel Tuembe Co-chair Save the Children isimel.tuembe@savethechildren.org.au

Philippines Cash Working Group

Oliver Westerman CWG Coordinator WFP/ Cash Cap ollie.westerman@norcap.nrc.no
Cyril Faith Saa Co-chair World Vision International cyfrilfaith_saa@wvi.org
Ellaine Luzada Co-chair Philippine Red Cross ellaine.luzada@redcross.org.ph

Peru

Poland

Romania

Slovakia CWG

Led by Social Policy Department

co-lead by Ms. Elizabeth Barnhart BARNHART@unhcr.org

Somalia

Somalia Cash Working Group

Co-Chair Francesca Sangiorgi Concern <francesca.sangiorgi@concern.net>
Chair Lexington Matonhodze WFP lexington.matonhodze@wfp.org

South Sudan

South Sudan Cash Working Group

Co-lead David Thomas WFP david.thomas@wfp.org
CWG Coordinator Mary Karanja IOM mkaranja@iom.int
Co-Lead Asar UL Haq SNFI Unit mulhaq@iom.int

Sri Lanka

Amandine Frisetti HCT Specialist, Main focal point UNICEF afrisetti@unicef.org
Mira Bierbaum Co-lead UNICEF mbierbaum@unicef.org
Rushini PERERA Co-lead WFP rushini.perera@wfp.org
Rangana Indrasena Co-lead Save the Children rangana.indrasena@savethechildren.org

Sudan

Sudan Cash Working Group

Coordinator Nathalie Klein WFP nathalie.klein@wfp.org
Ali Khazedar NRC ali.khazendar@wfp.org
Zhou Tinomuzivashi Plan International Tinomuzivashi.zhou@plan-international.org

Syria Cash Working Group

Damascus CWG:

CWG chair: Jabran Taheri
Contact: jabran.taheri@oxfam.org

CWG co-chair: Andreas Deuble
Contact: andreas.deuble@wfp.org

NWS CWG:

NES CWG:

CWG lead: Mohammad Al-Turk
Contact: cashcoordnes@gmail.com

CWG co-lead: Zuhair Hassoun
Contact: cashdeputycoordnes@gmail.com

Tajikistan

Stephen Abaka Coordinator/ Technical Advisor WFP stephen.abaka@wfp.org
Bikash Paudel Co-chair WFP bikash.paudel@wfp.org
Soomro Nangar Co-chair UNICEF nsoomro@unicef.org

Sri Lanka

Amandine Frisetti HCT Specialist, Main focal point UNICEF afrisetti@unicef.org
Mira Bierbaum Co-lead UNICEF mbierbaum@unicef.org
Rushini PERERA Co-lead WFP rushini.perera@wfp.org
Rangana Indrasena Co-lead Save the Children rangana.indrasena@savethechildren.org

Togo

Tonga (Community of Practice)

Sini Latu Co-chair Tonga Red Cross Society deputysg@tongaredcross.to
Lynette Sifa Co-chair IOM lsifa@iom.int

Turkey Basic Needs Working Group

Sini Latu Co-chair Tonga Red Cross Society deputysg@tongaredcross.to
Lynette Sifa Co-chair IOM lsifa@iom.int

Uganda

Contact Information:

Elena Conte CWG Coordinator WFP elena.conte@wfp.org
Paulo Belo Co-chair Catholic Relief Services paulo.belo@crs.org

 

Ukraine

Paul de Carvalho-Pointillart –  pointillart@un.org

Marga Ledomarga.ledo@nrc.no

Mustafa Hadeedmhadeed@iom.int

Venezuela

Contact Information:

Sini Latu Co-chair Tonga Red Cross Society deputysg@tongaredcross.to
Lynette Sifa Co-chair IOM lsifa@iom.int

Ukraine Regional Cash Working Group - Refugee Situation

Contact Information:

Sini Latu Co-chair Tonga Red Cross Society deputysg@tongaredcross.to
Lynette Sifa Co-chair IOM lsifa@iom.int

Vanuatu

Kalua Selura Co-chair Oxfam kaluas@oxfam.org.au

Vietnam Cash Working Group

Kalua Selura Co-chair Oxfam kaluas@oxfam.org.au

Yemen Cash Working Group

Contacts

Scott DiPretorodipretor@unhcr.org

Emma Deloedelo@redcross.org.uk

Solomon Islands

Contact Information

Kalua Selura Co-chair Oxfam kaluas@oxfam.org.au

 

Timor Leste

Contact Information

Kalua Selura Co-chair Oxfam kaluas@oxfam.org.au

 

Le b.a.-ba des transferts monétaires : tout ce que vous devez savoir

Explorer maintenant