Skip to content
We are sorry but the page you are looking for is not available in the language you have selected, please go to the corresponding homepage
  1. Events
Members event

HNPW 2021 – Leveraging Nexus Enablers ‘Cash & Digital’ – Building Financial Resilience Through Collaboration

21 April 2021

Humanitarian Network Partnership Week 2021 A joint session by SEEP NETWORK, DREAMSTARTLABS, VISIONFUND, WVI
WVI

Session features interactive discussions with experts in humanitarian CVA, Community Savings Groups, financial inclusion and digital scale up across the HDPN spectrum for increased shock-responsive financial resilience in vulnerable households, post-COVID

April 21, 2021:
6:00 pm UTC • 9:00 pm GMT +3 • 2 pm EST

April 22, 2021(Replica Session):
2:00 pm UTC • 5:00 pm GMT +3 • 10 am EST