Skip to content
We are sorry but the page you are looking for is not available in the language you have selected, please go to the corresponding homepage
  1. Aprendizaje

Trainers and Training Partners

CaLP works with individual trainers and training partner organizations to support the training needs of the cash and voucher assistance (CVA) community. If you are looking to hold a CaLP course within your own organization or with others, you will find below the list of individuals certified to deliver each CaLP course. Our training partner organizations offer ‘CaLP-accredited’ courses, indicating that the training is led by either CaLP staff or a CaLP-certified trainer, and uses training materials developed by CaLP.

Trainers for Core CVA Skills for Programme Staff: 5-day course

These trainers are also eligible to deliver the 1-day CVA – The Fundamentals course.

Name Country based in Regions available to work in Languages that trainer can deliver in   Contact email address
Abdouramane Mahamadou Kadaf Niger Open to all French kadaf.abdourahamane[at]gmail.com
Agnès Dalmau I Gutsens Spain Open to all English, French, Spanish ines.dalmau[at]outlook.com
Ali Mansoor Nigeria West Africa / Asia English alisindhi2[at]gmail.com
Andrew Nzimbi Kenya Open to all English andrewnzimbi[at]gmail.com
Ayman Ramsis Iraq Middle East English, Arabic ayman.ramsis[at]gmail.com
Barbara Leseni Kenya Open to all English leseni[at]gmail.com
Belete Temesgen USA Open to all English belete.temesgen[at]gmail.com
Boureima Lionel Ouedraogo Burkina Faso Open to all French obour12[at]yahoo.fr
C. Mike Daniels Sao Tome e Principe Open to all English c.mike.daniels[at]outlook.com
Carly Ziska UK Open to all English carlin.ziska[at]gmail.com
Cédric Elluard France Open to all English, French, Spanish elluard_cedric[at]yahoo.fr
Charity Lukaya Kenya Open to all English c.lukaya[at]gmail.com
Claudia Puschner Germany Open to all English, German claudia.puschner[at]diakonie-katastrophenhilfe.de
Deborah Gourlay UK Open to all English debbiegourlay[at]gmail.com
Désiré Amougou Sudan Open to all English, French desire.amougou[at]wfp.org
Edward Fraser France Open to all English Edward[at]keyaidconsulting.com
Emma Jowett UK Open to all English ejowett[at]mistral.co.uk
Frederic Wiesenbach Lebanon Open to all English, German fwiesenbach[at]caritas.ch
Helene Juillard France Open to all English, French helene[at]keyaidconsulting.com
Ibrahim Hatibu Kenya East Africa English hatibu[at]gmail.com
Jacqueline Frize Spain Open to all English, French, Spanish frizeatwork[at]hotmail.com
Jacques Sindayigaya Senegal Open to all English, French sindayiacobus[at]gmail.com
Jürgen Mika Germany Open to all English, German j.mikaconsulting[at]gmail.com
Justinah Mwangangi Kenya Open to all English justinake[at]yahoo.com
Lauren Weiss France Open to all English lauren.weiss[at]sciencespo.fr
Leila Chepkemboi Kenya East and Southern Africa English leilachepkemboi[at]gmail.com
Lizaveta Zhahanina Serbia Open to all English lizaveta.zhahanina[at]gmail.com
Lucia Steinberg Ecuador Open to all English, French, Spanish lucia_steinberg[at]hotmail.com
Mamta Khanal Basnet Norway Europe English mamta.basnet[at]nrc.no
Mary Karanja Somalia Open to all English Karanjamw[at]gmail.com
Mireia Termes Iraq Open to all English, Spanish mireia.termes[at]gmail.com
Mustafa Al Manla Turkey Middle East English, Arabic Mustafa.al.manlaNM[at]hotmail.com
Oumar Dembele Burkino Faso Open to all French Oumadembele[at]gmail.com
Pat Foley Spain Open to all English, Spanish patfoley[at]counterpoint.net
Polly Bodgener Kenya Open to all English pebodgener[at]yahoo.co.uk
Rory Peters UK Open to all English rory.peters[at]hotmail.co.uk
Rukiye Uysal Turkey Middle East English, Turkish, French rkyuysal[at]gmail.com
Saima Nazish Jordan Middle East, Asia English saimanazish[at]gmail.com
Sharon Truelove  UK Europe, WAF English, French sjtruelove[at]hotmail.co.uk
Simanga Ndebele South Sudan Open to all English simanga_ndebele[at]wvi.org
Solomon Bekele Ethiopia Open to all English Solomon_Bekele[at]wvi.org
Thomas Byrnes Sweden Open to all English tom.byrnes[at]gmail.com
Tony Dines UK Open to all English tony[at]tonydines.co.uk
Yassmin Moor Jordan Open to all English, Arabic yassminmoor[at]gmail.com

Trainers for Core CVA Skills for Supply Chain, Finance & ICT Staff: 5-day course

Name Country based in Regions available to work in Languages that trainer can deliver in Contact email address
Barbara Leseni Kenya Open to all English leseni[at]gmail.com
C. Mike Daniels Sao Tome e Principe (Africa) Open to all English c.mike.daniels[at]outlook.com
Jürgen Mika Germany Open to all  English, German j.mikaconsulting[at]gmail.com

Trainers for Core CVA Skills for Managers: 2-day course

Name Country based in Regions available to work in Languages that trainer can deliver in Contact email address
Emma Jowett UK Open to all English ejowett[at]mistral.co.uk
Jacqueline Frize Spain Open to all English, French, Spanish frizeatwork[at]hotmail.com
Jürgen Mika Germany Open to all English, German j.mikaconsulting[at]gmail.com
Polly Bodgener Kenya Open to all English pebodgener[at]yahoo.co.uk

Trainers for Monitoring for CVA: 1-day course

Name Country based in Regions available to work in Languages that trainer can deliver in Contact email address
Ali Mansoor Nigeria West Africa / Asia English alisindhi2[at]gmail.com
Polly Bodgener Kenya Open to all English pebodgener[at]yahoo.co.uk

Trainers for Market Assessment Tools Training

5-day course with field work included, 3.5 days without

Name Country based in Regions available to work in Languages that trainer can deliver in Contact email address
C. Mike Daniels Sao Tome e Principe (Africa) Open to all English c.mike.daniels[at]outlook.com
Jürgen Mika Germany Open to all English, German j.mikaconsulting[at]gmail.com