Skip to content
We are sorry but the page you are looking for is not available in the language you have selected, please go to the corresponding homepage
  1. Events
Webinar

CVA for health outcomes

2 April 2020

Objectives

“CVA for health outcomes” with the Global Health Cluster, CARE, IRC and KIT, which will address some of the questions we all have around the implications of COVID-19 in our humanitarian work with the use of CVA as a tool in the response. It will take place on Thursday 2 April 2020 at 8 EST /14:00 CET /15:00 EAT /19:00 ICT with zoom link here.