Skip to content
We are sorry but the page you are looking for is not available in the language you have selected, please go to the corresponding homepage
  1. Events
Members event

Cash Hub Webinar 25: CVA and Digital Tools for Information Management.

17 November 2021

online - Teams DATE: Wednesday 17 November 2021 TIME: 8:00 Washington DC/ 14:00 Geneva / 21:00 Kuala Lumpur
Cash Hub (hosted by British Red Cross)

During this 1hr Webinar Botswana Red Cross and Netherlands Red Cross will share their experience of using digital tools for information management in their Cash and Voucher Assistance (CVA) for their domestic operations. 510, an initiative from the Netherlands RC, will open the Webinar describing some of the tools (such as Twillio for Community Engagement). American RC will also share on IM & CVA.