Skip to content
Webinar

The State of the World’s Cash II Report: Global Launch

23 julio 2020

Objetivos

This 90-minute webinar and Q&A will present a complete picture of the state of CVA in 2020, and how we can all work together to better meet the needs of crisis affected people.

Join us to understand the report’s major findings and the key evidence you need to continue enacting change and challenging the humanitarian system. This report follows on from ‘The State of the World’s Cash Report’, a seminal piece published in 2018.

Speakers to be announced.

Register here.

Thursday 23rd July 2020, 8am Panama City/ 9am Washington DC/ 2pm London/ 4pm Amman / 8pm Bangkok