Skip to content
We are sorry but the page you are looking for is not available in the language you have selected, please go to the corresponding homepage
  1. Community
  2. Middle East and North Africa

Middle East and North Africa Cash Working Groups

Egypt Basic Needs Working Group

CWG Lead: Steven Choka
Contact: choka@unhcr.org

 

Click the link below for more information

Gaza Cash Working Group

CWG Lead: Luca Sangalli
Contact:
lsangalli@pt.acfspain.org
cpwg.opt.gaza@gmail.com

Click the link below for more information

Greece Cash Working Group

Click the link below for more information

Iraq Cash Working Group

Co-lead: Meron Dori
Contact: mdori@mercycorps.org

 

Click the link below for more information

Jordan cross-border

Click the link below for more information

Lebanon Basic Assistance Working Group

Click the link below for more information

Libya Cash Working Group

CWG Lead: Dennis Moroni
Contact: moronid@unhcr.org

Libya Cash Working Group is based in Tunisia.

Click the link below for more information

Syria Cash Working Group

Lead: Hailu Teka Eregnaw
Contact: heregnaw@iom.int

Co-Lead: Bahzad Hasso
Contact: bahzad.hasso@rescue.org

 

Click the link below for more information

Turkey Basic Needs Working Group

Click the link below for more information

Yemen Cash Working Group

Click the link below for more information