Skip to content
We are sorry but the page you are looking for is not available in the language you have selected, please go to the corresponding homepage
  1. Community
  2. Cash Working Groups

Americas Cash Working Groups

Countries with an asterisk* currently do not have an established Cash Working Group, however a CVA focal point is listed. 

Brazil*

CBI Regional Working Group for Refugees and Migrants from Venezuela

Colombia

Dominican Republic*

Ecuador

El Salvador

Henry Montano, Lead:
henry.montano@wfp.org

Cristina Galvez, Lead:
cristina.galvez@wfp.org

Cristina Palacios, Co-lead:
cristina.palacios@savethechildren.org

Brenda Liliana de Cid, Co-lead:
brenda.delcid@savethechildren.org

 

Guatemala

Honduras

Oscar Portillo, Co-lead:
oportillo@hn.goal.ie

Claudia Torres, Co-lead:
claudia.torres@crs.org

México

Adrienne Alberti, Co-lead:
albertiI@unhcr.org

Morgane Bellion, Co-lead:
MBellion@ChildFund.org

Peru

Yara Romariz Maasri, Co-lead:
maasri@unhcr.org

Henry Flores, Co-lead:
henry.flores@wfp.org

 

US & Canada

Holly Radice, holly.radice@calpnetwork.org

Steering Committee Members:

Tenzin Manell, TenzinM@wrcommission.org

Benjamin Phillips, BPhillips@ChildFund.org

Qundeel Khattak, qkhattak@savechildren.org

Darin Ottenhoff, dottenhoff@mercycorps.org