Skip to content

We are sorry but the page you are looking for is not available in the language you have selected, please go to the corresponding homepage

  1. Community
  2. Americas

Americas Cash Working Groups

Brazil

Cecilia Alvaradoalvaradc@unhcr.org

CBI Regional Working Group for Refugees and Migrants from Venezuela

cbi.rwg@gmail.com

Colombia

Cédric Elluard, colombia.secretariacbtwg@wfp.org

Sonia Mercedes Paz, sonia.paz@cruzrojacolombiana.org

Ecuador

Lucía Steinberg, steinber@unhcr.org

El Salvador

Henry Montanohenry.montano@wfp.org

Guatemala

Cristina Mendoza, cmendoza@hn.goal.ie

Haiti

Cassendy Charles, ccharles@mercycorps.org

Honduras

Gerardo Machado, gerardo.machado@cruzroja.org.hn

Belkis Rodriguez, belkis.rodriguez@savethechildren.org

Peru

Yara Romariz Maasri, maasri@unhcr.org

US & Canada

Lynn Yoshikawa, lynn.yoshikawa@calpnetwork.org

Venezuela

Mauricio Pretto Pereira, Mauricio.PrettoPereiraNeves@fao.org