Skip to content
We are sorry but the page you are looking for is not available in the language you have selected, please go to the corresponding homepage
  1. Community
  2. Americas

Americas Cash Working Groups

Countries with an asterisk* currently do not have an established Cash Working Group, however a CVA focal point is listed. 

Brazil*

Cecilia Alvarado, CVA Focal Point:
 alvaradc@unhcr.org

CBI Regional Working Group for Refugees and Migrants from Venezuela

Colombia

Cédric Elluard, Coordinator (until the end of 2020):
colombia.secretariacbtwg@wfp.org

Diego Prado Gómez, Coordinator:
dprado@mercycorps.org 

Sonia Mercedes Paz, Co-lead:
sonia.paz@cruzrojacolombiana.org

Jennifer Daum, Co-lead:
jdaum@mercycorps.org

Dominican Republic*

Meaghan Donah, CVA Focal Point:
meaghan.donah@wfp.org

Ecuador

Lucía Steinberg, Co-lead:
steinber@unhcr.org

Xavier Muenala, Co-lead:
xavier.muenala@care.org

Isidro Navarro, CCD Focal Point:
Isidro_Navarro@wvi.org

El Salvador

Henry Montano, Lead:
henry.montano@wfp.org

Cristina Galvez, Lead:
cristina.galvez@wfp.org

Cristina Palacios, Co-lead:
cristina.palacios@savethechildren.org

Brenda Liliana de Cid, Co-lead:
brenda.delcid@savethechildren.org

 

Guatemala

Amarilis Cruz, Co-lead:
amarilis.cruz@wfp.org 

Glenda Izabel Rodas, Co-lead:
grodas@ca.acfspain.org

 

Haiti

Cassendy Charles, Co-lead:
ccharles@mercycorps.org

Clément Rouquette, Co-lead:
clement.rouquette@wfp.org

Honduras

Gerardo Machado, Co-lead:
gerardo.machado@cruzroja.org.hn

Belkis Rodriguez, Co-lead:
belkis.rodriguez@savethechildren.org

México

Adrienne Alberti, Co-lead:
albertiI@unhcr.org

Morgane Bellion, Co-lead:
MBellion@ChildFund.org

Peru

Yara Romariz Maasri, Lead:
maasri@unhcr.org

Henry Flores, Co-lead:
henry.flores@wfp.org

 

US & Canada

Lynn Yoshikawa, lynn.yoshikawa@calpnetwork.org

Steering Committee Members:

Holly Radice, Holly.Radice@care.org

Tenzin Manell, TenzinM@wrcommission.org

Benjamin Phillips, BPhillips@ChildFund.org

Qundeel Khattak, qkhattak@savechildren.org

Darin Ottenhoff, dottenhoff@mercycorps.org

Venezuela

Mauricio Pretto Pereira, Co-lead:
Mauricio.PrettoPereiraNeves@fao.org

Elizabeth Araniva, Co-lead:
Elizabeth_Araniva@worldvision.ca