Skip to content
  1. Community
  2. Cash Working Groups

Americas Cash Working Groups

Countries with an asterisk* currently do not have an established Cash Working Group, however a CVA focal point is listed. 

Brazil*

Cecilia Alvarado, CVA Focal Point:
 alvaradc@unhcr.org

CBI Regional Working Group for Refugees and Migrants from Venezuela

Colombia

Diego Prado Gómez, Coordinator:
dprado@mercycorps.org 

Sonia Mercedes Paz, Co-lead:
sonia.paz@cruzrojacolombiana.org

Dominican Republic*

Meaghan Donah, CVA Focal Point:
meaghan.donah@wfp.org

Ecuador

Lucía Steinberg, Co-lead:
steinber@unhcr.org

Xavier Muenala, Co-lead:
xavier.muenala@care.org

Isidro Navarro, CCD Focal Point:
Isidro_Navarro@wvi.org

El Salvador

Henry Montano, Lead:
henry.montano@wfp.org

Cristina Galvez, Lead:
cristina.galvez@wfp.org

Cristina Palacios, Co-lead:
cristina.palacios@savethechildren.org

Brenda Liliana de Cid, Co-lead:
brenda.delcid@savethechildren.org

 

Guatemala

Amarilis Cruz, Co-lead:
amarilis.cruz@wfp.org 

Glenda Izabel Rodas, Co-lead:
grodas@ca.acfspain.org

 

Haiti

Cassendy Charles, Co-lead:
ccharles@mercycorps.org

Clément Rouquette, Co-lead:
clement.rouquette@wfp.org

Honduras

Oscar Portillo, Co-lead:
oportillo@hn.goal.ie

Claudia Torres, Co-lead:
claudia.torres@crs.org

México

Adrienne Alberti, Co-lead:
albertiI@unhcr.org

Morgane Bellion, Co-lead:
MBellion@ChildFund.org

Peru

Yara Romariz Maasri, Co-lead:
maasri@unhcr.org

Henry Flores, Co-lead:
henry.flores@wfp.org

 

US & Canada

Holly Radice, holly.radice@calpnetwork.org

Steering Committee Members:

Tenzin Manell, TenzinM@wrcommission.org

Benjamin Phillips, BPhillips@ChildFund.org

Qundeel Khattak, qkhattak@savechildren.org

Darin Ottenhoff, dottenhoff@mercycorps.org

Venezuela

Mauricio Pretto Pereira, Co-lead:
Mauricio.PrettoPereiraNeves@fao.org

Elizabeth Araniva, Co-lead:
Elizabeth_Araniva@worldvision.ca